Search for Brand, Model and Type:

Ruf uns an: +49(0)160-938 799 82
oder schreib uns

Originale Kompletträder in Premium-Qualität

Wähle deine Marke

Premium Wheels: Premium Service for OEM Tyres

Since 2007, we have been selling OEM rims, complete winter wheels, complete summer wheels and ready-to-fit complete aluminium wheels at very attractive prices worldwide; both on the web and in our workshop in Germany. Feel free to compare us with the RRP of your car manufacturer.

Even with the favorable price, you don't have to do without top advice by stock wheels and original wheels experts. A total of ten employees are there for you, your questions and your car; first and foremost our managing director Fabian Wanitschke.

Service from balancing to mounting
All wheels and rims are original from the manufacturer
We ship safely and quickly all over the world

We buy your original rims and complete wheels at the best price

You still have OEM rims or OEM alloy wheels from AMG, Mercedes, Audi, Porsche, BMW or VW and want to give them into good hands? Just send us a message and you will get an excellent offer from us within 24 hours.

If the deal suits you, everything is quick and uncomplicated: we organize the free collection or the shipment and transfer the agreed money to you by lightning transfer. Once we have the OEM wheels, we are sure to find them a new home. After all: One’s used factory rims are another’s used OEM wheels! Thank you for giving your OEM rims a second chance!

Sell rims now

Premium Wheels: the O stands for Original

At Premium Wheels you'll find everything you need to do your car good in terms of rims and complete aluminium wheels in one place. Always at a very attractive price and in premium quality. With original tyres from the car brand manufacturers of Premium Wheels, you have real advantages:

  1. You get rims and tyres in the quality that your car manufacturer has specified for your car
  2. The original tyres fit your car perfectly
  3. Your car is and remains an original
  4. You save a lot of money compared to the RRP for the same quality product


So, if you’re looking the best place to buy rims online, take a look at what we have to offer. Your next pair of OEM wheels is just one click away!

New arrivals

Suche nach Marke, Modell und Typ:

Ruf uns an: 0160-938 799 82
oder schreib uns

Originale Kompletträder in Premium-Qualität

Wähle deine Marke

Premium Wheels: Premium-Service für Premium-Räder

Schon seit 2007 bieten wir dir weltweit im Web und auch in unserer Werkstatt in MeckPomm originale Alufelgen, Winterkompletträder, Sommerkompletträder und montagefertige Alukompletträder zu sehr attraktiven Preisen. Vergleiche uns ruhig mit der UVP deines Automobilherstellers.

Trotz des günstigen Preises musst du nicht auf eine Top-Beratung von Mensch zu Mensch verzichten. Insgesamt zehn Mitarbeiter sind für dich, deine Fragen und dein Auto da. Allen voran: unser Geschäftsführer Fabian Wanitschke.

Service vom Auswuchten bis zum Aufziehen
Alle Räder und Felgen sind Originale vom Hersteller
Wir versenden sicher und schnell in die ganze Welt

Wir kaufen deine originalen Felgen und Kompletträder zum Bestpreis

Du hast noch originale Felgen oder Kompletträder von AMG, Mercedes, Audi, Porsche, BMW oder VW und möchtest diese in gute Hände geben? Schreibe uns einfach an und du bekommst innerhalb von 24 Stunden ein verdammt gutes Angebot von uns.

Passt der Deal für dich, geht alles schnell und unkompliziert: wir organisieren die kostenfreie Abholung das Geld wird vorab per Pay Pal oder nach Erhalt der Ware per Banküberweisung gezahlt. Und eines ist ebenfalls sicher: schon nach kurzer Zeit freut sich jemand über deine Original-Räder. Dafür sagen wir Danke!

Felgen verkaufen

Premium Wheels: das O steht für Original

Bei Premium Wheels findest du an einem Ort alles, was du deinem Auto in Sachen Felgen und Alukompletträdern Gutes tun kannst. Immer zu einem sehr attraktiven Preis und in Premium-Qualität. Mit originale Alufelgen der Automarkenhersteller von Premium Wheels hast du echte Vorteile:

  1. Du erhältst Felgen und Reifen in der Qualität, die dein Autohersteller exakt so für dein Auto vorgesehen hat
  2. Du brauchst die neuen Felgen oder Kompletträder nicht beim TÜV vorführen und eintragen lassen
  3. Die originalen Reifen passen perfekt auf deinen Wagen
  4. Dein Auto ist und bleibt ein Original
  5. Du sparst gegenüber der UVP bis zu 60% eine Menge Geld für die gleiche Qualitätsware

Unsere Neuerscheinungen